Sales Support

Western Sales Manager
Len Lakowski
630-440-0669
llakowski@structuralconcepts.com

Eastern Sales Manager
Lew Demis
330-807-2745
ldemis@structuralconcepts.com

Midwest Sales Manager
Shannon Kops
231-288-6680
skops@structuralconcepts.com

 

Customer Support

 

Customer Service Rep
Christine Clark
800-433-0142 ext. 1
cclark@structuralconcepts.com

Rick Rogalla

Customer Service Rep
Lindsay Schreiber
800-433-0145 ext. 1
lschreiber@structuralconcepts.com

 
Joanne Pennell

Customer Service Rep
Joanne Pennell
800-433-9489 ext. 603
jpennell@structuralconcepts.com

 
 

Technical Support

Technical Service Rep
David Faoro
800-433-9490
dfaoro@structuralconcepts.com

Technical Service Rep
Tom Wernstrom
800-433-9490
twernstrom@structuralconcepts.com

 
Matt Pastotnik

Technical Service Rep
Matt Pastotnik
800-433-9490
mpastotnik@structuralconcepts.com

 

Tracking Parts Shipments

Renee Chandler

Parts Rep
Renee Chandler
800-433-9490, Option 3
rchandler@structuralconcepts.com